Sunday, January 12, 2020

The Benefit of Loving As God Loves

Galatians 5:22–23 John 15:9–11 John 15:16–17

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Crossing the Jordan 2

John 15:7 John 15:18–27 John 15:12–16

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Crossing the Jordan

Philippians 2:5–11 John 2:1–11 John 4:46–54 John 2:13–22

Sunday, December 8, 2019

A Personal Relationship

Colossians 2:11–19

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Thankful For

Philippians 4:4–7 Philippians 4:12–13

Sunday, November 17, 2019

The Blessing of Worship

Hebrews 10:24–25 1 Corinthians 13:4–7 Matthew 10:34–36 Psalm 42:1–4 Psalm 62:5–6

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Nisan Is Coming

Romans 8:24–25 Philippians 3:13–15 Hebrews 11:2–12

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Believing In Babylon

John 15:1–11 Psalm 91:1–16 Ephesians 1:3–14

Sunday, September 29, 2019

The Wedding Rehearsal

John 14:1–6 John 10:27–28 Ephesians 5:31–32 Genesis 2:23–24 Leviticus 23:24–25

Sunday, September 15, 2019

A Ministry Celebration
View all