Sunday, September 15, 2019

A Ministry Celebration

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Lift Up Your Heads

Psalm 24

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Days of Elijah

2 Timothy 3:1–5 Ephesians 4:11–16 Romans 10:9–10

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Who do you love?

Ecclesiastes 3:1–2 1 John 4:9–10 1 John 4:12–21

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Office of a Pastor 2

Ephesians 4:11–16

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Office of a Pastor

1 Timothy 3:1–7

Sunday, August 4, 2019

The Main Thing

Matthew 6:24–33 Matthew 4:25

Monday, July 29, 2019

Out of Context

1 Corinthians 10:13 Deuteronomy 6:1–9 Luke 10:37 Matthew 27:5

Sunday, July 21, 2019

The Voice of the Lion

Matthew 16:24–25 Jeremiah 31:31–33

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Patience

Isaiah 55:8–9 1 Corinthians 11:23–26 Luke 24:13–32

View all