Service Times
Defiance Campus
10:00 am Sunday 10:00 am Sunday
Antwerp Campus (Fellowship Church)
6:00 pm Sunday 6:00 pm Sunday

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Marriage

Ephesians 4:17–24 James 4:1–3

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Marriage

Genesis 2:18 Mark 10:6–9 Genesis 1:27–28 Romans 12:9–10 Hebrews 13:4

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Be Still

Titus 2:1–2

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Be Still

1 Corinthians 13:4–7 Deuteronomy 11:1–7

Sunday, February 10, 2019

God Is Enough

1 John 4:18 Proverbs 1:7 Psalm 139:7–10 Proverbs 9:10 Psalm 86:11

Sunday, February 3, 2019

God Is Enough

Romans 8:28 Psalm 46:1–11

Sunday, January 27, 2019

RePURPOSED 3

Ephesians 6:13

Sunday, January 20, 2019

RePURPOSED 2

Esther 7:3–6 Esther 4:10–17 Esther 3:2–6 Esther 3:8 Esther 3:14–15

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Worship

Esther 2:17 Esther 2:21–23 James 3:9–11 2 Kings 2:13

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Worship

Matthew 14:22–33 James 1:2–4

View All